Northdale Calendar


Northdale Lightbringer Kronos III

Server time is now: 13:49 (UTC+01:00)

Is anything inaccurate? Please report to GitHub Issues or write to me on Reddit.

Wed 2018-11-14 10:00
Molten Core
Thu 2018-11-15 23:00
AV weekend start
Fri 2018-11-16 10:00
Onyxia
Tue 2018-11-20 01:00
AV weekend ends
Wed 2018-11-21 10:00
Onyxia
Molten Core
Thu 2018-11-22 23:00
WSG weekend start
Mon 2018-11-26 10:00
Onyxia
Tue 2018-11-27 01:00
WSG weekend ends
Wed 2018-11-28 10:00
Molten Core
Thu 2018-11-29 23:00
AB weekend start
Sat 2018-12-01 10:00
Onyxia
Tue 2018-12-04 01:00
AB weekend ends
Wed 2018-12-05 10:00
Molten Core
Thu 2018-12-06 10:00
Onyxia
Thu 2018-12-06 23:00
AV weekend start
Tue 2018-12-11 01:00
AV weekend ends
Tue 2018-12-11 10:00
Onyxia
Wed 2018-12-12 10:00
Molten Core
Thu 2018-12-13 23:00
WSG weekend start
Sun 2018-12-16 10:00
Onyxia
Tue 2018-12-18 01:00
WSG weekend ends
Wed 2018-12-19 10:00
Molten Core
Thu 2018-12-20 23:00
AB weekend start
Fri 2018-12-21 10:00
Onyxia
Tue 2018-12-25 01:00
AB weekend ends
Wed 2018-12-26 10:00
Onyxia
Molten Core
Thu 2018-12-27 23:00
AV weekend start
Mon 2018-12-31 10:00
Onyxia
Tue 2019-01-01 01:00
AV weekend ends
Wed 2019-01-02 10:00
Molten Core
Thu 2019-01-03 23:00
WSG weekend start
Sat 2019-01-05 10:00
Onyxia
Tue 2019-01-08 01:00
WSG weekend ends
Wed 2019-01-09 10:00
Molten Core
Thu 2019-01-10 10:00
Onyxia
Thu 2019-01-10 23:00
AB weekend start
Tue 2019-01-15 01:00
AB weekend ends
Tue 2019-01-15 10:00
Onyxia
Wed 2019-01-16 10:00
Molten Core
Thu 2019-01-17 23:00
AV weekend start
Sun 2019-01-20 10:00
Onyxia
Tue 2019-01-22 01:00
AV weekend ends
Wed 2019-01-23 10:00
Molten Core