World of Warcraft Classic NA Calendar


EU NA


Current ZG Edge of Madness boss: Renataki

Is anything inaccurate? Please report to GitHub Issues or write to me on Reddit.

Tue 2021-11-23 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Renataki
Fri 2021-11-26 00:00
AB weekend start
Sun 2021-11-28 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2021-11-30 00:00
AB weekend ends
Tue 2021-11-30 08:00
Onyxia
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Wed 2021-12-01 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sat 2021-12-04 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sun 2021-12-05 08:00
Onyxia
Mon 2021-12-06 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Mulgore
Tue 2021-12-07 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Wushoolay
Tue 2021-12-07 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Tue 2021-12-07 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2021-12-10 00:00
AV weekend start
Fri 2021-12-10 08:00
Onyxia
Fri 2021-12-10 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sun 2021-12-12 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends
Mon 2021-12-13 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2021-12-14 00:00
AV weekend ends
Tue 2021-12-14 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Wed 2021-12-15 08:00
Onyxia
Thu 2021-12-16 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2021-12-17 00:00
WSG weekend start
Sun 2021-12-19 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2021-12-20 08:00
Onyxia
Tue 2021-12-21 00:00
WSG weekend ends
ZG Edge of Madness: Gri'lek
Tue 2021-12-21 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Wed 2021-12-22 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2021-12-24 00:00
AB weekend start
Sat 2021-12-25 08:00
Onyxia
Sat 2021-12-25 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2021-12-28 00:00
AB weekend ends
Tue 2021-12-28 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Tue 2021-12-28 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Thu 2021-12-30 08:00
Onyxia
Fri 2021-12-31 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2022-01-03 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Elwynn Forest
Mon 2022-01-03 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2022-01-04 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Hazza'rah
Tue 2022-01-04 08:00
Onyxia
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2022-01-06 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2022-01-07 00:00
AV weekend start
Sun 2022-01-09 08:00
Onyxia
Sun 2022-01-09 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sun 2022-01-09 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends
Tue 2022-01-11 00:00
AV weekend ends
Tue 2022-01-11 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Wed 2022-01-12 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2022-01-14 00:00
WSG weekend start
Fri 2022-01-14 08:00
Onyxia
Sat 2022-01-15 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2022-01-18 00:00
WSG weekend ends
ZG Edge of Madness: Renataki
Tue 2022-01-18 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Tue 2022-01-18 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Wed 2022-01-19 08:00
Onyxia
Fri 2022-01-21 00:00
AB weekend start
Fri 2022-01-21 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2022-01-24 08:00
Onyxia
Mon 2022-01-24 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2022-01-25 00:00
AB weekend ends
Tue 2022-01-25 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2022-01-27 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sat 2022-01-29 08:00
Onyxia
Sun 2022-01-30 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2022-02-01 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Wushoolay
Tue 2022-02-01 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2022-02-03 08:00
Onyxia
Fri 2022-02-04 00:00
AV weekend start
Mon 2022-02-07 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Mulgore
Tue 2022-02-08 00:00
AV weekend ends
Sun 2022-02-13 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends