World of Warcraft Classic NA Calendar


EU NA


Current ZG Edge of Madness boss: Hazza'rah

Is anything inaccurate? Please report to GitHub Issues or write to me on Reddit.

Sun 2023-01-29 08:00
Onyxia
Tue 2023-01-31 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Hazza'rah
Tue 2023-01-31 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Tue 2023-01-31 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2023-02-03 00:00
AV weekend start
Fri 2023-02-03 08:00
Onyxia
Fri 2023-02-03 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2023-02-06 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Mulgore
Mon 2023-02-06 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2023-02-07 00:00
AV weekend ends
Tue 2023-02-07 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Wed 2023-02-08 08:00
Onyxia
Thu 2023-02-09 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2023-02-10 00:00
WSG weekend start
Sun 2023-02-12 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sun 2023-02-12 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends
Mon 2023-02-13 08:00
Onyxia
Tue 2023-02-14 00:00
WSG weekend ends
ZG Edge of Madness: Renataki
Tue 2023-02-14 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Wed 2023-02-15 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2023-02-17 00:00
AB weekend start
Sat 2023-02-18 08:00
Onyxia
Sat 2023-02-18 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2023-02-21 00:00
AB weekend ends
Tue 2023-02-21 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Tue 2023-02-21 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Thu 2023-02-23 08:00
Onyxia
Fri 2023-02-24 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2023-02-27 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2023-02-28 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Wushoolay
Tue 2023-02-28 08:00
Onyxia
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2023-03-02 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2023-03-03 00:00
AV weekend start
Sun 2023-03-05 08:00
Onyxia
Sun 2023-03-05 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2023-03-06 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Elwynn Forest
Tue 2023-03-07 00:00
AV weekend ends
Tue 2023-03-07 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Wed 2023-03-08 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2023-03-10 00:00
WSG weekend start
Fri 2023-03-10 08:00
Onyxia
Sat 2023-03-11 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sun 2023-03-12 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends
Tue 2023-03-14 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Gri'lek
Tue 2023-03-14 01:00
WSG weekend ends
Tue 2023-03-14 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Tue 2023-03-14 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Wed 2023-03-15 08:00
Onyxia
Fri 2023-03-17 01:00
AB weekend start
Fri 2023-03-17 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2023-03-20 08:00
Onyxia
Mon 2023-03-20 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2023-03-21 01:00
AB weekend ends
Tue 2023-03-21 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2023-03-23 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sat 2023-03-25 08:00
Onyxia
Sun 2023-03-26 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2023-03-28 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Hazza'rah
Tue 2023-03-28 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Wed 2023-03-29 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Thu 2023-03-30 08:00
Onyxia
Fri 2023-03-31 00:00
AV weekend start
Sat 2023-04-01 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2023-04-03 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Mulgore
Tue 2023-04-04 00:00
AV weekend ends
Tue 2023-04-04 08:00
Onyxia
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Tue 2023-04-04 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2023-04-07 00:00
WSG weekend start
Sun 2023-04-09 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends
Tue 2023-04-11 00:00
WSG weekend ends
ZG Edge of Madness: Renataki
Mon 2023-05-08 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Elwynn Forest
Sun 2023-05-14 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends