World of Warcraft Classic NA Calendar


EU NA


Current ZG Edge of Madness boss: Gri'lek

Is anything inaccurate? Please report to GitHub Issues or write to me on Reddit.

Tue 2022-09-13 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Wushoolay
Fri 2022-09-23 00:00
WSG weekend start
Sat 2022-09-24 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2022-09-26 08:00
Onyxia
Tue 2022-09-27 00:00
WSG weekend ends
ZG Edge of Madness: Gri'lek
Tue 2022-09-27 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Tue 2022-09-27 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2022-09-30 00:00
AB weekend start
Fri 2022-09-30 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sat 2022-10-01 08:00
Onyxia
Mon 2022-10-03 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Mulgore
Mon 2022-10-03 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2022-10-04 00:00
AB weekend ends
Tue 2022-10-04 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2022-10-06 08:00
Onyxia
Thu 2022-10-06 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sun 2022-10-09 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sun 2022-10-09 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends
Tue 2022-10-11 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Hazza'rah
Tue 2022-10-11 08:00
Onyxia
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Wed 2022-10-12 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2022-10-14 00:00
AV weekend start
Sat 2022-10-15 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sun 2022-10-16 08:00
Onyxia
Tue 2022-10-18 00:00
AV weekend ends
Tue 2022-10-18 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Tue 2022-10-18 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2022-10-21 00:00
WSG weekend start
Fri 2022-10-21 08:00
Onyxia
Fri 2022-10-21 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2022-10-24 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2022-10-25 00:00
WSG weekend ends
ZG Edge of Madness: Renataki
Tue 2022-10-25 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Wed 2022-10-26 08:00
Onyxia
Thu 2022-10-27 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2022-10-28 00:00
AB weekend start
Sun 2022-10-30 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2022-10-31 08:00
Onyxia
Tue 2022-11-01 01:00
AB weekend ends
Tue 2022-11-01 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Wed 2022-11-02 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sat 2022-11-05 08:00
Onyxia
Sat 2022-11-05 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2022-11-07 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Elwynn Forest
Tue 2022-11-08 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Wushoolay
Tue 2022-11-08 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Tue 2022-11-08 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Thu 2022-11-10 08:00
Onyxia
Fri 2022-11-11 00:00
AV weekend start
Fri 2022-11-11 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sun 2022-11-13 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends
Mon 2022-11-14 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2022-11-15 00:00
AV weekend ends
Tue 2022-11-15 08:00
Onyxia
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2022-11-17 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2022-11-18 00:00
WSG weekend start
Sun 2022-11-20 08:00
Onyxia
Sun 2022-11-20 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2022-11-22 00:00
WSG weekend ends
ZG Edge of Madness: Gri'lek
Tue 2022-11-22 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Wed 2022-11-23 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2022-11-25 00:00
AB weekend start
Fri 2022-11-25 08:00
Onyxia
Sat 2022-11-26 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2022-11-29 00:00
AB weekend ends
Tue 2022-11-29 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Wed 2022-11-30 08:00
Onyxia
Mon 2022-12-05 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Mulgore
Tue 2022-12-06 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Hazza'rah
Sun 2022-12-11 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends