Lightbringer Calendar


Northdale Lightbringer Kronos III

Server time is now: 09:03 (UTC+01:00)

Current ZG Edge of Madness boss: Renataki
Click here for ZG enchants

Is anything inaccurate? Please report to GitHub Issues or write to me on Reddit.

Mon 2019-01-14 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Renataki (exact time unknown)
Thu 2019-01-17 23:00
AV weekend start
Sat 2019-01-19 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sun 2019-01-20 10:00
Onyxia
Tue 2019-01-22 01:00
AV weekend ends
Tue 2019-01-22 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Wed 2019-01-23 10:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2019-01-24 23:00
WSG weekend start
Fri 2019-01-25 10:00
Onyxia
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2019-01-28 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Wushoolay (exact time unknown)
Mon 2019-01-28 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2019-01-29 01:00
WSG weekend ends
Wed 2019-01-30 10:00
Onyxia
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2019-01-31 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Thu 2019-01-31 23:00
AB weekend start
Sun 2019-02-03 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2019-02-04 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Elwynn Forest
Mon 2019-02-04 10:00
Onyxia
Tue 2019-02-05 01:00
AB weekend ends
Wed 2019-02-06 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2019-02-07 23:00
AV weekend start
Sat 2019-02-09 10:00
Onyxia
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sun 2019-02-10 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends
Mon 2019-02-11 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Gri'lek (exact time unknown)
Tue 2019-02-12 01:00
AV weekend ends
Tue 2019-02-12 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Wed 2019-02-13 10:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2019-02-14 10:00
Onyxia
Thu 2019-02-14 23:00
WSG weekend start
Fri 2019-02-15 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2019-02-18 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2019-02-19 01:00
WSG weekend ends
Tue 2019-02-19 10:00
Onyxia
Wed 2019-02-20 10:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2019-02-21 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Thu 2019-02-21 23:00
AB weekend start
Sun 2019-02-24 10:00
Onyxia
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2019-02-25 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Hazza'rah (exact time unknown)
Tue 2019-02-26 01:00
AB weekend ends
Wed 2019-02-27 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2019-02-28 23:00
AV weekend start
Fri 2019-03-01 10:00
Onyxia
Sat 2019-03-02 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2019-03-04 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Mulgore
Tue 2019-03-05 01:00
AV weekend ends
Tue 2019-03-05 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Wed 2019-03-06 10:00
Onyxia
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2019-03-07 23:00
WSG weekend start
Fri 2019-03-08 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sun 2019-03-10 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends
Mon 2019-03-11 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Renataki (exact time unknown)
Mon 2019-03-11 10:00
Onyxia
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2019-03-12 01:00
WSG weekend ends
Wed 2019-03-13 10:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2019-03-14 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Thu 2019-03-14 23:00
AB weekend start
Sat 2019-03-16 10:00
Onyxia
Sun 2019-03-17 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2019-03-19 01:00
AB weekend ends
Wed 2019-03-20 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2019-03-21 10:00
Onyxia
Thu 2019-03-21 23:00
AV weekend start
Sat 2019-03-23 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2019-03-25 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Wushoolay (exact time unknown)
Tue 2019-03-26 01:00
AV weekend ends
Tue 2019-03-26 10:00
Onyxia
Wed 2019-03-27 10:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2019-03-28 23:00
WSG weekend start
Mon 2019-04-01 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Elwynn Forest
Tue 2019-04-02 01:00
WSG weekend ends
Sun 2019-04-07 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends