Lightbringer Calendar


Northdale Lightbringer Kronos III

Server time is now: 13:06 (UTC+01:00)

Current ZG Edge of Madness boss: Wushoolay
Click here for ZG enchants

Is anything inaccurate? Please report to GitHub Issues or write to me on Reddit.

Mon 2019-07-15 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Wushoolay (exact time unknown)
Thu 2019-07-18 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Thu 2019-07-18 23:00
AB weekend start
Fri 2019-07-19 10:00
Onyxia
Sun 2019-07-21 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2019-07-23 01:00
AB weekend ends
Wed 2019-07-24 10:00
Onyxia
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2019-07-25 23:00
AV weekend start
Sat 2019-07-27 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2019-07-29 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Gri'lek (exact time unknown)
Mon 2019-07-29 10:00
Onyxia
Tue 2019-07-30 01:00
AV weekend ends
Tue 2019-07-30 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Wed 2019-07-31 10:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2019-08-01 23:00
WSG weekend start
Fri 2019-08-02 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sat 2019-08-03 10:00
Onyxia
Mon 2019-08-05 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Mulgore
Mon 2019-08-05 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2019-08-06 01:00
WSG weekend ends
Wed 2019-08-07 10:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2019-08-08 10:00
Onyxia
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Thu 2019-08-08 23:00
AB weekend start
Sun 2019-08-11 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sun 2019-08-11 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends
Mon 2019-08-12 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Hazza'rah (exact time unknown)
Tue 2019-08-13 01:00
AB weekend ends
Tue 2019-08-13 10:00
Onyxia
Wed 2019-08-14 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2019-08-15 23:00
AV weekend start
Sat 2019-08-17 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sun 2019-08-18 10:00
Onyxia
Tue 2019-08-20 01:00
AV weekend ends
Tue 2019-08-20 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Wed 2019-08-21 10:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2019-08-22 23:00
WSG weekend start
Fri 2019-08-23 10:00
Onyxia
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2019-08-26 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Renataki (exact time unknown)
Mon 2019-08-26 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2019-08-27 00:00
WoW Classic release
Tue 2019-08-27 01:00
WSG weekend ends
Wed 2019-08-28 10:00
Onyxia
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2019-08-29 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Thu 2019-08-29 23:00
AB weekend start
Sun 2019-09-01 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2019-09-02 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Elwynn Forest
Mon 2019-09-02 10:00
Onyxia
Tue 2019-09-03 01:00
AB weekend ends
Wed 2019-09-04 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2019-09-05 23:00
AV weekend start
Sat 2019-09-07 10:00
Onyxia
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sun 2019-09-08 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends
Mon 2019-09-09 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Wushoolay (exact time unknown)
Tue 2019-09-10 01:00
AV weekend ends
Tue 2019-09-10 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Wed 2019-09-11 10:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2019-09-12 10:00
Onyxia
Thu 2019-09-12 23:00
WSG weekend start
Fri 2019-09-13 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2019-09-16 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2019-09-17 01:00
WSG weekend ends
Tue 2019-09-17 10:00
Onyxia
Wed 2019-09-18 10:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2019-09-19 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Thu 2019-09-19 23:00
AB weekend start
Sun 2019-09-22 10:00
Onyxia
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2019-09-23 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Gri'lek (exact time unknown)
Tue 2019-09-24 01:00
AB weekend ends
Wed 2019-09-25 10:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2019-09-26 23:00
AV weekend start
Tue 2019-10-01 01:00
AV weekend ends
Mon 2019-10-07 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Mulgore
Sun 2019-10-13 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends