Kronos III Calendar


Northdale Lightbringer Kronos III

Server time is now: 08:12 (UTC+01:00)

Is anything inaccurate? Please report to GitHub Issues or write to me on Reddit.

Fri 2018-08-17 02:00
Alterac Valley release
Sun 2018-12-16 06:00
Onyxia
Wed 2018-12-19 06:00
Molten Core
Fri 2018-12-21 02:00
AV weekend start
Fri 2018-12-21 06:00
Onyxia
Tue 2018-12-25 10:00
AV weekend ends
Wed 2018-12-26 06:00
Onyxia
Molten Core
Fri 2018-12-28 02:00
WSG weekend start
Mon 2018-12-31 06:00
Onyxia
Tue 2019-01-01 10:00
WSG weekend ends
Wed 2019-01-02 06:00
Molten Core
Fri 2019-01-04 02:00
AB weekend start
Sat 2019-01-05 06:00
Onyxia
Tue 2019-01-08 10:00
AB weekend ends
Wed 2019-01-09 06:00
Molten Core
Thu 2019-01-10 06:00
Onyxia
Fri 2019-01-11 02:00
AV weekend start
Tue 2019-01-15 06:00
Onyxia
Tue 2019-01-15 10:00
AV weekend ends
Wed 2019-01-16 06:00
Molten Core
Fri 2019-01-18 02:00
WSG weekend start
Sun 2019-01-20 06:00
Onyxia
Tue 2019-01-22 10:00
WSG weekend ends
Wed 2019-01-23 06:00
Molten Core
Fri 2019-01-25 02:00
AB weekend start
Fri 2019-01-25 06:00
Onyxia
Tue 2019-01-29 10:00
AB weekend ends
Wed 2019-01-30 06:00
Onyxia
Molten Core
Fri 2019-02-01 02:00
AV weekend start
Mon 2019-02-04 06:00
Onyxia
Tue 2019-02-05 10:00
AV weekend ends
Wed 2019-02-06 06:00
Molten Core
Fri 2019-02-08 02:00
WSG weekend start
Sat 2019-02-09 06:00
Onyxia
Tue 2019-02-12 10:00
WSG weekend ends
Wed 2019-02-13 06:00
Molten Core
Thu 2019-02-14 06:00
Onyxia
Fri 2019-02-15 02:00
AB weekend start
Tue 2019-02-19 06:00
Onyxia
Tue 2019-02-19 10:00
AB weekend ends
Wed 2019-02-20 06:00
Molten Core
Fri 2019-02-22 02:00
AV weekend start
Tue 2019-02-26 10:00
AV weekend ends