World of Warcraft Classic EU Calendar


EU NA


Current ZG Edge of Madness boss: Wushoolay

Is anything inaccurate? Please report to GitHub Issues or write to me on Reddit.

Sat 2022-05-21 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2022-05-23 08:00
Onyxia
Tue 2022-05-24 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Wushoolay
Tue 2022-05-24 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Wed 2022-05-25 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Fri 2022-05-27 00:00
AV weekend start
Fri 2022-05-27 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sat 2022-05-28 08:00
Onyxia
Mon 2022-05-30 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2022-05-31 00:00
AV weekend ends
Wed 2022-06-01 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2022-06-02 08:00
Onyxia
Thu 2022-06-02 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2022-06-03 00:00
WSG weekend start
Sun 2022-06-05 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2022-06-06 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Mulgore
Tue 2022-06-07 00:00
WSG weekend ends
ZG Edge of Madness: Gri'lek
Tue 2022-06-07 08:00
Onyxia
Wed 2022-06-08 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Wed 2022-06-08 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2022-06-10 00:00
AB weekend start
Sat 2022-06-11 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sun 2022-06-12 08:00
Onyxia
Sun 2022-06-12 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends
Tue 2022-06-14 00:00
AB weekend ends
Tue 2022-06-14 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Wed 2022-06-15 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Fri 2022-06-17 08:00
Onyxia
Fri 2022-06-17 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2022-06-20 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2022-06-21 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Hazza'rah
Wed 2022-06-22 08:00
Onyxia
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2022-06-23 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2022-06-24 00:00
AV weekend start
Sun 2022-06-26 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2022-06-27 08:00
Onyxia
Tue 2022-06-28 00:00
AV weekend ends
Wed 2022-06-29 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Wed 2022-06-29 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2022-07-01 00:00
WSG weekend start
Sat 2022-07-02 08:00
Onyxia
Sat 2022-07-02 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2022-07-04 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Elwynn Forest
Tue 2022-07-05 00:00
WSG weekend ends
ZG Edge of Madness: Renataki
Tue 2022-07-05 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Wed 2022-07-06 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2022-07-07 08:00
Onyxia
Fri 2022-07-08 00:00
AB weekend start
Fri 2022-07-08 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sun 2022-07-10 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends
Mon 2022-07-11 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2022-07-12 00:00
AB weekend ends
Tue 2022-07-12 08:00
Onyxia
Wed 2022-07-13 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2022-07-14 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sun 2022-07-17 08:00
Onyxia
Sun 2022-07-17 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2022-07-19 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Wushoolay
Wed 2022-07-20 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Wed 2022-07-20 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2022-07-22 00:00
AV weekend start
Fri 2022-07-22 08:00
Onyxia
Sat 2022-07-23 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2022-07-26 00:00
AV weekend ends
Tue 2022-07-26 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Wed 2022-07-27 08:00
Onyxia
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Fri 2022-07-29 00:00
WSG weekend start
Tue 2022-08-02 00:00
WSG weekend ends
ZG Edge of Madness: Gri'lek
Mon 2022-08-08 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Mulgore
Sun 2022-08-14 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends