World of Warcraft Classic EU Calendar


EU NA


Current ZG Edge of Madness boss: Gri'lek

Is anything inaccurate? Please report to GitHub Issues or write to me on Reddit.

Sun 2020-08-02 09:00
Zul'Gurub
Mon 2020-08-03 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Mulgore
Tue 2020-08-04 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Gri'lek
Wed 2020-08-05 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
Wed 2020-08-05 09:00
Zul'Gurub
Thu 2020-08-06 08:00
Onyxia
Fri 2020-08-07 00:00
AB weekend start
Sat 2020-08-08 09:00
Zul'Gurub
Sun 2020-08-09 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends
Tue 2020-08-11 00:00
AB weekend ends
Tue 2020-08-11 08:00
Onyxia
Tue 2020-08-11 09:00
Zul'Gurub
Wed 2020-08-12 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
Fri 2020-08-14 09:00
Zul'Gurub
Sun 2020-08-16 08:00
Onyxia
Mon 2020-08-17 09:00
Zul'Gurub
Tue 2020-08-18 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Hazza'rah
Wed 2020-08-19 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
Thu 2020-08-20 09:00
Zul'Gurub
Fri 2020-08-21 00:00
AV weekend start
Fri 2020-08-21 08:00
Onyxia
Sun 2020-08-23 09:00
Zul'Gurub
Tue 2020-08-25 00:00
AV weekend ends
Wed 2020-08-26 08:00
Onyxia
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
Wed 2020-08-26 09:00
Zul'Gurub
Fri 2020-08-28 00:00
WSG weekend start
Sat 2020-08-29 09:00
Zul'Gurub
Mon 2020-08-31 08:00
Onyxia
Tue 2020-09-01 00:00
WSG weekend ends
ZG Edge of Madness: Renataki
Tue 2020-09-01 09:00
Zul'Gurub
Wed 2020-09-02 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
Fri 2020-09-04 00:00
AB weekend start
Fri 2020-09-04 09:00
Zul'Gurub
Sat 2020-09-05 08:00
Onyxia
Mon 2020-09-07 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Elwynn Forest
Mon 2020-09-07 09:00
Zul'Gurub
Tue 2020-09-08 00:00
AB weekend ends
Wed 2020-09-09 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
Thu 2020-09-10 08:00
Onyxia
Thu 2020-09-10 09:00
Zul'Gurub
Sun 2020-09-13 09:00
Zul'Gurub
Sun 2020-09-13 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends
Tue 2020-09-15 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Wushoolay
Tue 2020-09-15 08:00
Onyxia
Wed 2020-09-16 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
Wed 2020-09-16 09:00
Zul'Gurub
Fri 2020-09-18 00:00
AV weekend start
Sat 2020-09-19 09:00
Zul'Gurub
Sun 2020-09-20 08:00
Onyxia
Tue 2020-09-22 00:00
AV weekend ends
Tue 2020-09-22 09:00
Zul'Gurub
Wed 2020-09-23 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
Fri 2020-09-25 00:00
WSG weekend start
Fri 2020-09-25 08:00
Onyxia
Fri 2020-09-25 09:00
Zul'Gurub
Mon 2020-09-28 09:00
Zul'Gurub
Tue 2020-09-29 00:00
WSG weekend ends
ZG Edge of Madness: Gri'lek
Wed 2020-09-30 08:00
Onyxia
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
Thu 2020-10-01 09:00
Zul'Gurub
Fri 2020-10-02 00:00
AB weekend start
Sun 2020-10-04 09:00
Zul'Gurub
Mon 2020-10-05 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Mulgore
Mon 2020-10-05 08:00
Onyxia
Tue 2020-10-06 00:00
AB weekend ends
Wed 2020-10-07 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
Wed 2020-10-07 09:00
Zul'Gurub
Sat 2020-10-10 08:00
Onyxia
Sun 2020-10-11 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends
Tue 2020-10-13 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Hazza'rah
Mon 2020-11-02 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Elwynn Forest
Sun 2020-11-08 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends