World of Warcraft Classic EU Calendar


EU NA


Current ZG Edge of Madness boss: Wushoolay

Is anything inaccurate? Please report to GitHub Issues or write to me on Reddit.

Tue 2021-10-12 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Wushoolay
Sun 2021-10-17 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Wed 2021-10-20 08:00
Onyxia
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Wed 2021-10-20 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2021-10-22 00:00
WSG weekend start
Sat 2021-10-23 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2021-10-25 08:00
Onyxia
Tue 2021-10-26 00:00
WSG weekend ends
ZG Edge of Madness: Gri'lek
Tue 2021-10-26 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Wed 2021-10-27 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Fri 2021-10-29 00:00
AB weekend start
Fri 2021-10-29 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sat 2021-10-30 08:00
Onyxia
Mon 2021-11-01 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2021-11-02 00:00
AB weekend ends
Wed 2021-11-03 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2021-11-04 08:00
Onyxia
Thu 2021-11-04 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sun 2021-11-07 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2021-11-08 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Elwynn Forest
Tue 2021-11-09 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Hazza'rah
Tue 2021-11-09 08:00
Onyxia
Wed 2021-11-10 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Wed 2021-11-10 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2021-11-12 00:00
AV weekend start
Sat 2021-11-13 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sun 2021-11-14 08:00
Onyxia
Sun 2021-11-14 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends
Tue 2021-11-16 00:00
AV weekend ends
Tue 2021-11-16 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Wed 2021-11-17 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Fri 2021-11-19 00:00
WSG weekend start
Fri 2021-11-19 08:00
Onyxia
Fri 2021-11-19 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2021-11-22 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2021-11-23 00:00
WSG weekend ends
ZG Edge of Madness: Renataki
Wed 2021-11-24 08:00
Onyxia
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2021-11-25 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2021-11-26 00:00
AB weekend start
Sun 2021-11-28 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2021-11-29 08:00
Onyxia
Tue 2021-11-30 00:00
AB weekend ends
Wed 2021-12-01 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Wed 2021-12-01 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sat 2021-12-04 08:00
Onyxia
Sat 2021-12-04 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2021-12-06 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Mulgore
Tue 2021-12-07 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Wushoolay
Tue 2021-12-07 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Wed 2021-12-08 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2021-12-09 08:00
Onyxia
Fri 2021-12-10 00:00
AV weekend start
Fri 2021-12-10 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sun 2021-12-12 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends
Mon 2021-12-13 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2021-12-14 00:00
AV weekend ends
Tue 2021-12-14 08:00
Onyxia
Wed 2021-12-15 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2021-12-16 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2021-12-17 00:00
WSG weekend start
Sun 2021-12-19 08:00
Onyxia
Sun 2021-12-19 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2021-12-21 00:00
WSG weekend ends
ZG Edge of Madness: Gri'lek
Wed 2021-12-22 08:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Wed 2021-12-22 09:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2021-12-24 00:00
AB weekend start
Fri 2021-12-24 08:00
Onyxia
Tue 2021-12-28 00:00
AB weekend ends
Mon 2022-01-03 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Elwynn Forest
Sun 2022-01-09 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends