Anathema Calendar


Anathema Darrowshire Lightbringer

Server time is now: 15:01 (UTC+01:00)

Current ZG Edge of Madness boss: Hazza'rah
Click here for ZG enchants



Population (daily peaks since December 21):


Mon 2018-07-16 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Hazza'rah (not sure about exact time)
Wed 2018-07-18 10:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2018-07-19 10:00
Onyxia
Thu 2018-07-19 23:00
WSG weekend start
Fri 2018-07-20 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2018-07-23 01:00
WSG weekend ends
Mon 2018-07-23 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Tue 2018-07-24 10:00
Onyxia
Wed 2018-07-25 10:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2018-07-26 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Thu 2018-07-26 23:00
AB weekend start
Sun 2018-07-29 10:00
Onyxia
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2018-07-30 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Renataki (not sure about exact time)
Mon 2018-07-30 01:00
AB weekend ends
Wed 2018-08-01 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2018-08-02 23:00
AV weekend start
Fri 2018-08-03 10:00
Onyxia
Sat 2018-08-04 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2018-08-06 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Elwynn Forest
Mon 2018-08-06 01:00
AV weekend ends
Tue 2018-08-07 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Wed 2018-08-08 10:00
Onyxia
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2018-08-09 23:00
WSG weekend start
Fri 2018-08-10 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sun 2018-08-12 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends
Mon 2018-08-13 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Wushoolay (not sure about exact time)
Mon 2018-08-13 01:00
WSG weekend ends
Mon 2018-08-13 10:00
Onyxia
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Wed 2018-08-15 10:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2018-08-16 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Thu 2018-08-16 23:00
AB weekend start
Sat 2018-08-18 10:00
Onyxia
Sun 2018-08-19 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2018-08-20 01:00
AB weekend ends
Wed 2018-08-22 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2018-08-23 10:00
Onyxia
Thu 2018-08-23 23:00
AV weekend start
Sat 2018-08-25 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2018-08-27 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Gri'lek (not sure about exact time)
Mon 2018-08-27 01:00
AV weekend ends
Tue 2018-08-28 10:00
Onyxia
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Wed 2018-08-29 10:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2018-08-30 23:00
WSG weekend start
Fri 2018-08-31 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sun 2018-09-02 10:00
Onyxia
Mon 2018-09-03 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Mulgore
Mon 2018-09-03 01:00
WSG weekend ends
Mon 2018-09-03 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Wed 2018-09-05 10:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2018-09-06 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Thu 2018-09-06 23:00
AB weekend start
Fri 2018-09-07 10:00
Onyxia
Sun 2018-09-09 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sun 2018-09-09 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends
Mon 2018-09-10 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Hazza'rah (not sure about exact time)
Mon 2018-09-10 01:00
AB weekend ends
Wed 2018-09-12 10:00
Onyxia
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2018-09-13 23:00
AV weekend start
Sat 2018-09-15 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2018-09-17 01:00
AV weekend ends
Mon 2018-09-17 10:00
Onyxia
Tue 2018-09-18 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Wed 2018-09-19 10:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2018-09-20 23:00
WSG weekend start
Fri 2018-09-21 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sat 2018-09-22 10:00
Onyxia
Mon 2018-09-24 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Renataki (not sure about exact time)
Mon 2018-09-24 01:00
WSG weekend ends
Wed 2018-09-26 10:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2018-09-27 23:00
AB weekend start
Mon 2018-10-01 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Elwynn Forest
Mon 2018-10-01 01:00
AB weekend ends
Sun 2018-10-07 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends