Anathema Calendar


Anathema Darrowshire Elysium

Server time is now: 08:37 (UTC+01:00)

Current ZG Edge of Madness boss: Hazza'rah
Click here for ZG enchants



Population (daily peaks since December 21):


Mon 2017-10-09 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Hazza'rah (not sure about exact time)
Tue 2017-10-17 10:00
Onyxia
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Wed 2017-10-18 10:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Fri 2017-10-20 00:00
WSG weekend start
Fri 2017-10-20 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sun 2017-10-22 10:00
Onyxia
Mon 2017-10-23 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Renataki (not sure about exact time)
Mon 2017-10-23 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2017-10-23 23:59
WSG weekend ends
Wed 2017-10-25 10:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2017-10-26 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2017-10-27 00:00
AB weekend start
Fri 2017-10-27 10:00
Onyxia
Sun 2017-10-29 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2017-10-30 23:59
AB weekend ends
Wed 2017-11-01 10:00
Onyxia
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Fri 2017-11-03 00:00
AV weekend start
Sat 2017-11-04 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2017-11-06 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Mulgore
ZG Edge of Madness: Wushoolay (not sure about exact time)
Mon 2017-11-06 10:00
Onyxia
Mon 2017-11-06 23:59
AV weekend ends
Tue 2017-11-07 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Wed 2017-11-08 10:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Fri 2017-11-10 00:00
WSG weekend start
Fri 2017-11-10 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sat 2017-11-11 10:00
Onyxia
Sun 2017-11-12 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends
Mon 2017-11-13 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2017-11-13 23:59
WSG weekend ends
Wed 2017-11-15 10:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2017-11-16 10:00
Onyxia
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2017-11-17 00:00
AB weekend start
Sun 2017-11-19 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2017-11-20 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Gri'lek (not sure about exact time)
Mon 2017-11-20 23:59
AB weekend ends
Tue 2017-11-21 10:00
Onyxia
Wed 2017-11-22 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Fri 2017-11-24 00:00
AV weekend start
Sat 2017-11-25 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sun 2017-11-26 10:00
Onyxia
Mon 2017-11-27 23:59
AV weekend ends
Tue 2017-11-28 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Wed 2017-11-29 10:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Fri 2017-12-01 00:00
WSG weekend start
Fri 2017-12-01 10:00
Onyxia
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2017-12-04 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Elwynn Forest
ZG Edge of Madness: Hazza'rah (not sure about exact time)
Mon 2017-12-04 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2017-12-04 23:59
WSG weekend ends
Wed 2017-12-06 10:00
Onyxia
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2017-12-07 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Fri 2017-12-08 00:00
AB weekend start
Sun 2017-12-10 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Sun 2017-12-10 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends
Mon 2017-12-11 10:00
Onyxia
Mon 2017-12-11 23:59
AB weekend ends
Wed 2017-12-13 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Fri 2017-12-15 00:00
AV weekend start
Sat 2017-12-16 10:00
Onyxia
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2017-12-18 00:00
ZG Edge of Madness: Renataki (not sure about exact time)
Mon 2017-12-18 23:59
AV weekend ends
Tue 2017-12-19 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Wed 2017-12-20 10:00
Molten Core
Blackwing Lair
AQ40
Naxxramas
Thu 2017-12-21 10:00
Onyxia
Fri 2017-12-22 00:00
WSG weekend start
Fri 2017-12-22 10:00
Zul'Gurub
AQ20
Mon 2017-12-25 23:59
WSG weekend ends
Mon 2018-01-01 00:00
Darkmoon Faire - Mulgore
ZG Edge of Madness: Wushoolay (not sure about exact time)
Sun 2018-01-07 23:59
Darkmoon Faire ends